My latest inspiration

Posted On November 20, 2010

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped one response

I always seek pictures of nature for inspiration. I love to take pictures on a clear day so I can get the best lighting. Its always an enchanting experience. I was looking for some dramatic scenes. My next line of jewelry and accessories is going to have a  dramatic and symbolic theme. I will show it next year. I’m working on it currently and still searching for more inspiration. Inspiration finds me sometimes when I’m not looking for it. I keep my mind open to explore my creativity. Allow the possibilities to come your way. I hope handmadephilly is feeling inspired!

by Antoinette Karma artist/fashion designer/entrepreneur http://www.houseofantoinette1950.com/ http://www.facebook.com/pages/House-of-Antoinette1950/11619145839935

http://www.senseofashion.com/funnyfacedxoxo

One Response to “My latest inspiration”

  1. adrent naseef

    beautiful ! beautiful stunnig picutes your best. let the picure speak for it self. wonderful!!!!

Leave a Reply

