CC: Old School Status

It’s hard to imagine a time without facebook, twitter, and every other way of finding out the status of your friends. Well, it’s time to put your brain to use! Come up with a status update from some time in history – anytime from 5 years ago to BC – and put it in the comments below. Make sure you note who you are if that’s relevant to your update.

6 Responses to “CC: Old School Status”

  1. Diane

    Julius Caesar Stupid fortune teller says it’s a bad day for me! Dude, I don’t believe in that stuff! March 15, 44 BC

  2. Courtney

    Spartacus Yo…Batiatus got one more time to throw me in the arena against these dudes. Me, Crixus and the gang are about to go Amistad on his butt!

  3. Heidi Kelly

    Anne Boleyn… Today’s the day I marry my King, looking forward to a long life as Queen to his King! January 25, 1533.

  4. Pidge @ mwmdesigns

    Jane Eyre: Anybody may blame me who likes, but I’m going to bungie jump off the roof of this castle.

  5. Vanessa Martinez

    Hi, my name is Vanessa. I will like to become a member. I make Goat Milk Soaps, Scrubs and jewerly. How can I become a member?
    Thanks,
    Vanessa

  6. Diane

    Vanessa, click on the “About” tab, and follow the instructions there about how to contact about being a member.

Leave a Reply

